Knowledgebase
Why my NAS Thecus ID / DDNS already in use?(Eng,繁中,簡中)
Posted by Yvon Lei on 05 August 2016 13:18

Why my NAS Thecus ID / DDNS already in use?

If confirm your email been activated but system show Thecus ID / DDNS already in use, it is cause from system preset MAC address for Thecus ID, and you could modify by yourself just need log out Thecus ID from NAS ADMIN WEB page and re-create your own.

 


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------
為什麼我的Thecus ID / DDNS 已被使用了?


如果確認您的email未被啟用, 但系統顯示Thecus ID / DDNS already in use , 表示Thecus ID已被系統預置MAC佔用. 您可以自行從管理者介面登出Thecus ID, 再重新建立一次即可.


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------
为什么我的Thecus ID / DDNS 已被使用了?


如果确认您的email未被启用, 但系统显示Thecus ID / DDNS already in use , 表示Thecus ID已被系统预置MAC占用. 您可以自行从管理者接口注销Thecus ID, 再重新建立一次即可.  

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)